Account Help

Account Set-up

Create an account by clicking the link in the top right of every page.

  1. Fill in the Registration form. You must provide a valid email address.
  2. Click the Register button.

We will confirm registration by sending an email to the address you enter.

When an account is created on Tripplite.com, we send you an email to confirm that the account was created successfully. Included in this email is an account deactivation link. If you did not create the account (in other words, someone used your email address to create an account without your permission), you can deactivate the account by following these steps:

  1. Click on the deactivation link in the email you received from us.
  2. You will be taken to a page on Tripplite.com where the account deactivation is confirmed.

Account Password

To change your password:

  1. Log into your account using your current password.
  2. Click the My Account link in the top right of the page.
  3. In the Password tab, enter your new password.
  4. Click Save Changes.

From the Login pop-up dialog:

  1. Click on the Forgot your password? link
  2. In the next dialog, enter your email address and press the Reset Password button
  3. You will receive an email containing a link. Click the link to display the password reset page.
  4. Choose a new password.

Manage Your Account

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Click the My Account link in the top right of the page.
  3. In the My Profile tab, enter your updates.
  4. Click Save Changes.

Your user profile includes a list of emails you can receive from Tripp Lite. To subscribe to an email, follow these steps:

  1. Ensure that you have checked the It is okay to email me box.
  2. Click the checkbox alongside the email you want to receive.

At the bottom of every Tripp Lite email, you will find a link to an unsubscribe page where to can remove your subscription.

When you register a product for warranty on tripplite.com, we list it in your user profile along with the warranty status. You can remove products you no longer own as follows:

  1. Login and go to your user profile.
  2. Click the checkbox alogside the product you want to remove.
  3. Click the Deleted Selected button.